Recipe Review: One Pot Chicken Drumsticks

by

 

This recipe was posted on the main page of Everyday Paleo maybe two weeks ago and I think I have made it three times since. It’s super easy and keeps well.

Prep time is virtually nothing. I can chop the zucchini, onions, garlic and tomatoes in the time it takes to brown the chicken. I don’t have a pressure cooker so I find this recipe needs more than the recommended 15 minutes to cook, and I add the zucchini at the same time as the other veggies since I like my zucchini soft.

It makes four good sized servings, keeps well and reheats well.

Here is the link to the recipe: http://everydaypaleo.com/2012/09/13/one-pot-chicken-drumsticks-and-a-release-week-recap/

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

