Mini-Goal: 35 lbs! (Again)

by

 

My weight bounced around for a couple of weeks following the miscarriage. Partly due to the miscarriage, partly due to me eating poorly. I’m not sure it has stabilized, but I started tracking daily at the beginning of this week and it seems to be consistent with what I’m eating.

So, I am back at 202.8 lbs my 35 lb mark. It’s also the “no longer obese, just fat” mark. Which feels good. I never made it to the full 40 lb goal, so I’m back on track to try to lose those last five lbs of this goal.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

