Crazy Weight

by

 

Before I knew I was pregnant I remember being really frustrated this month at the lack of weight loss. I chalked it up to my body’s normal cycle. Over the last few months I have noticed that about a week and a half before my cycle is due I have a LOT of trouble losing weight, so I figured that was what was up.

Since finding out I am pregnant I have been trying to maintain my weight. Which is largely failing, mostly due to my new salt addiction. I had a good laugh at my charts this morning.

Here is what my chart was looking like for the last three months:

 

Nice, solid, mostly downward line.

Notice that upwards trend at the end? That’s this past month. Here’s what it looks like up close:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

