Mini-Goal: 21 lbs!

by

I’m mid-way through my eating out week. I have my lunches out and the cottage weekend to go. However, so far so good. I just hit my 21 lb loss mini-goal and the first mini-goal in my second 20 lb goal.

I have earned myself a rental from apple TV. I still need to get a new top and have my hair trimmed from my last 20 lbs, but I did do the pedicure yesterday.

I have planned out my food for the cottage so I am hoping I can stay healthy and stick to my eating plan because I know that there will be real health consequences, not just weight gain, if I do not. And, I would of course prefer to spend my cottage weekend having fun, not chained to the bathroom (yeah TMI – sorry).

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

