Up 1.4 lbs, 6.4 to go.

by

Sooo, the weekend… not so good for the weight loss.

The baby shower did me in on Saturday. I did go to the gym on Sunday and did my legs work out a day late, without nearly the post-workout drama or pain from last week. Sunday we had gaming, and I tried to be good. I had a grilled chicken burger, no bun, with a 1/4 cup of waldorf salad and a beer (okay the beer wasn’t so good), then I had another beer.

Dinner was left overs, too many left overs: bean salad, cheese, half grilled chicken sub… this is how you get fat on healthy food. That and the slice of chocolate cakce didn’t help.

Despite going to bed much too late I did manage to get up and do my run this morning. So… Onwards!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Up 1.4 lbs, 6.4 to go.”

  1. I Lost Over 100 Pounds Says:

    I’ve been nibbling a bit too much myself this weekend. šŸ˜›

    Onward and upwards. šŸ˜€

    The Grumpy Man

Leave a Reply

