1.8 lbs down 3.2 to go

by

No image today. I under ate yesterday. We confirmed what I have known for a while but not wanted to say out loud. My kitty is dying.

I am wondering how grief and crying affect my body. While my weight is down today all of my measurements are up over a cm from when I first started.

Skipping the gym today, which was planned before kitty news, because I have a baby shower that I am hosting and it is several hours there and back. Headed back to the gym tomorrow. Will likely give myself one day rest from now on.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

