Day 10

by

Looks like I have made it 10 days. I’ll post results tomorrow once I’ve weighed in and checked my measurements.

I stuck to my calorie counter yesterday and lost 2.6 lbs of the 4.2 I gained from Monday to Tuesday. Nice.

I got up and did a morning run today and I’m supposed to go on a run with folks from work after work today. I’m a bit nervous about that, what if I don’t run fast enough, or if they want to run the whole time and I can’t. Just have to see what happens.

I’ve logged all my food for the day and I’m under by 1,000 calories so I’ll need to think of some reasonable fillers. Also need to make sure to go grocery shopping for lunch for tomorrow so that I have lunch.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Day 10”

  1. I Lost Over 100 Pounds Says:

    Great job. I’m sure you will keep up with your work mates or they will slow down to help you keep up.

    Keep up the good work.

    The Grumpy Man

    • beaglesmuggler Says:

      Thanks for the kudos. Running was not terrible, the ‘slow’ pace that they did it at was about my regular running speed. I was also not the slowest in the group, which was nice.

Leave a Reply

