Day 3

by

Not off to such a great start today.

Day 2 ended well. I was 9 calories over what Daily Burn says I should be eating. But, again, not stressing it’s only 9 calories and I’m just trying to instill the habit of logging. I did my exercise, logged my weight and measurement. So I was quite proud of myself for planning through my busy day.

Unfortunately I didn’t plan past my busy day. I forgot to take my weight and mesurements this morning, so I’ve set a reminder to take them when I get home, which means they will likely be higher than yesterday.

I also forgot to get anything that I could bring for lunch today, so I’ll either need to skip lunch or eat take away. Quite sore from yesterday’s weight workout, planning a run for tonight.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

