10 Days

by

Yet again proving that an inactive weight loss blog means no progress…

And, yet again, trying yet again, to do this weight loss thing…

I am starting with a 10 day challenge. The 10 day challenge is simple.

Each day
– Log my weight
– Log my measurements
– Log food
– Do something active

Today is day 1

I have logged my weight on Daily Burn
I have logged my measurements on my phone
I have logged the food I have eaten so far on Daily Burn
I plan to go for a run after work

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

