Weekly Check In: Week 31

by

I did it! I completed week 2 of my 12 week phase 2. I should be feeling happier, but I am exhausted today. The election is kicking my butt. I was going to try to make it to the gym today, but I think I am going to allow my body the rest it needs and be proud of myself for making it to the gym on Monday.

I’m not doing great on my life-balance goals, but that has more to do with the election than with my health goals, the good news is that I am keeping my health and fitness goals going during the election.

Week 13 Q2 – September 21 – September 27, 2008
Overall: 36%
Household: 48%
Health & Beauty: 100%
Finance: 9%
Career: 14%
Entertainment: 9%

Running Weekly Average
Overall: 42%
Household: 63%
Health & Beauty: 53%
Finance: 33%
Career: 30%
Entertainment: 38%

Quarter 1:
April 2008 – June 2008
Overall: 55%
Household: 75%
Health & Beauty: 62%
Finance: 46%
Career: 36%
Entertainment: 53%

Leave a Reply

