Photo Diet: Day 3, Lunch

by
Tomato Cucumber Wrap - 229 Calories

Tomato Cucumber Wrap - 229 Calories

Yup, same thing again. I’m not really bored of it, but if anyone is following this blog I bet you’re bored of this picture.

I know one reason people fail on diets is that they don’t like the lack of variety. That doesn’t seem to be my problem. I’m comfortable having the same thing a whole bunch for a short while, and then switching to something else. I also think it’s economical because when you buy a pack of wraps, or pita breads or something, it’s best to get them eaten before they go bad. This is easiest if you don’t mind repeating your food.

Once I find a healthy choice that I like I also like to stick with it for awhile, and finding a new healthy choice that I like suddenly seems like a chore.

That being said I’ve run out of hummus for breakfast tomorrow. I’m caught between trying to find something new, or just buying more hummus since I have a lot of pita bread left.

Choices, choices, oh poor poor me, what problems I have.

(uh, sarcasm, in case you didn’t get that).

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

