Photo Diet: Day 2, Lunch

by

Looks a lot like day 1, when at first I don’t succeed, try, try again.

Tomato Cucumber Wrap = 229 calories

Tomato Cucumber Wrap = 229 calories

I probably have a meeting tonight, not sure if it’s going to involve dinner, I hope not. I’d like it to be quick uneventful and then have me back home for my tasty simple soup, and leave me to the pleasant dilemma of trying to figure out how to add another 400 calories to my diet for the day.

That shouldn’t be too hard. On the other hand it’s very hard to keep it to 400 calories at a restaurant, or at least I find that it is.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

