Weekly Check-In Week 28

by

I am Jack’s unmotivated brain.

This week despite a good start last Sunday where I went to the gym and felt super motivated for one day was no better than last week. I failed on all accounts.

At this point I need to accept that my motivation is not going to come flooding back. I am struggling with time commitments and it is only going to get harder as work is now picking up and an election has just been called.

Instead of waiting for my motivation to return and for me to “want” to follow the plan I need to take the plan back to basics. I’m setting basic daily goals, scheduling time at the gym, planning ahead when I will and will not be able to go.

Week 10 Q2 – August 31 – September 6, 2008
Overall: 0%
Household: 5%
Health & Beauty: 0%
Finance: 0%
Career: 9%
Entertainment: 0%

Running Weekly Average
Overall: 33%
Household: 57%
Health & Beauty: 44%
Finance: 31%
Career: 26%
Entertainment: 43%

Quarter 1:
April 2008 – June 2008
Overall: 55%
Household: 75%
Health & Beauty: 62%
Finance: 46%
Career: 36%
Entertainment: 53%

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

