Have I mentioned

by

How much I truly hate mornings?

I don’t mean a slight crankiness. I mean really and truly hate and wish to abolish mornings. 

The problem is I really like sleep. Take pleasure from sleep. Feel like I could literally sleep all day. I love to cuddle in my blankets, I have great dreams and I rarely have trouble getting to sleep. If I had to choose between sleep and food, I’d choose sleep every time. 

I want to go back to bed. I want to stay there all day, sprawled in my bed, tangled in my sheets, accomplishing nothing just having wonderful colourful dreamed sleep.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

